500/700 Best PVP Server
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Trades List

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kazu
Game Master
Game Master
avatar

Male Number of posts : 44
Age : 26
Location : Malaysia
Registration date : 2009-01-04

PostSubject: Trades List   Fri Jan 09, 2009 3:28 pm

Weapons


Medusa's Sword - 800 Ball Points /medusasword
Giant Battle Hammer - 700 Ball Points /giantbattlehammer
Kloness Axe - 1,200 Ball Points /klonessaxe
Kloness Blade - 900 Ball Points /klonessblade
Kloness Esterk - 750 Ball Points /klonessesterk
Berserk Wand (MS.50) - 800 Ball Points /berserkwand
Ressurection Wand (MS.50) - 500 Ball Points /resswand
Kloness Wand (MS.50) - 600 Ball Points /klonesswand
Dark Executor - 600 Ball Points /darkexecutor
TheDevastation - 600 Ball Points /devastation
Lighting Blade - 750 Ball Points /lightingblade
Storm Bringer - 500 Ball Points /stormbringer
The Devastator - 1,200 Ball Points /devastator
Xelima's Rapier - 400 Ball Points /xelimarapier
Xelima's Axe - 200 Ball Points /xelimaaxe
Xelima's Blade - 175 Ball Points /xelimablade
Demon Slayer - 450 Ball Points /demonslayer

Armours


Merien Plate (M) - 300 Ball Points /malemplate
Merien Plate (W) - 300 Ball Points /femalemplate
Merien Chain (M) - 250 Ball Points /malemchain
Merien Chain (W) - 250 Ball Points /femalemchain
Merien's Shield - 750 Ball Points /merienshield

Armour & Weapon Dyes


All dyes are 25 points each.

/(color)weapondye For weapon dyes
/(color)armordye For armour dyes
Example: /redarmordye

List of Dyes
  • original
  • darkgray
  • gold
  • bronze
  • green
  • pink
  • blue
  • aqua
  • red
  • violet
  • black
  • peach
  • orange
  • yellow
  • crimson
  • white


Rings


Ring of Demon Power - 20 Ball Points /demonring
Ring of the Xelima - 30 Ball Points /xelimaring
Ring of Dragon Power - 40 Ball Points /dragonring
Ring of the Abaddon - 50 Ball Points /abaddonring
Ring of Wizard - 10 Ball Points /wizardring
Ring of Mage - 20 Ball Points /magering
Ring of Grand Mage - 30 Ball Points /grandmagering
Ring of Arcmage - 40 Ball Points /arcmagering
Ring of Lazarus - 50 Ball Points /lazarusring

Necklaces


Necklace Of Kloness - 75 Ball Points /klonessnecklace
Necklace Of Merien - 75 Ball Points /meriennecklace
Necklace Of Xelima - 150 Ball Points /xelimanecklace
Necklace Of Medusa - 300 Ball Points /medusanecklace
Necklace Of Accuracy - 800 Ball Points /accuracyneck

Angelic Pandents


AngelicPandent (STR) - 100 Ball Points /strangel
AngelicPandent (DEX) - 100 Ball Points /dexangel
AngelicPandent (MAG) - 100 Ball Points /magangel
AngelicPandent (INT) - 100 Ball Points /intangel

Spell Manuals


Mass Blizzard Manual - 700 Ball Points /mbmanual
Mass-Replinishment Manual - 400 Ball Points /mrmanual
Inhibition-Casting Manual - 350 Ball Points /icmanual

Miscellaneous


ZemstoneOfSacrifice - 10 Ball Points /zemstone
SuperRepPotion (500) - 50 Ball Points /getreps
500 Super Attacks (Criticals) - 10 Majestic Points /getcrits
Sex Change Potion - 300 Majestic Points /sexchange
Stat Reset Scroll - 300 Majestic Points /statreset
Town/City Change - 300 Majestic Points /changecity

Balls


1 Ball Point /blueball
2 Ball Points /bronzeball
3 Ball Points /yellowball
4 Ball Points /orangeball
5 Ball Points /whiteball
25 Ball Points /violetball
50 Ball Points /aquaball
100 Ball Points /blackball
200 Ball Points /goldball

EK Trade (Only in Cityhall)


Aresden/Elvine Hero's Cape+1 - 450 EKs
Hero's Sword - 1,500 EKs
Hero's Blade - 5,000 EKs
Hero's Bow - 5,000 EKs
Hero's Wand (MS.100) - 5,000 EKs
Hero's Templar - 10,000 EKs
Call-of-the-Gods - 10,000 EKs
Necklace Of Abaddon - 5,000 EKs
Necklace Of Lazarus - 5,000 EKs
Freaky Hero's Helm+9 - 1,000 EKs
Freaky Hero's Cap+9 - 1,000 EKs
Freaky Hero's Hauberk+9 - 1,000 EKs
Freaky Hero's Armor+10 - 3,000 EKs
Freaky Hero's Robe+10 - 3,000 EKs
Freaky Hero's Leggings+9 - 1,000 EKs


Last updated : 12/01/2009

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://freaky.nforum.biz
DD500
HB Freaky Players
HB Freaky Players


Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2009-01-09

PostSubject: Re: Trades List   Wed Jan 14, 2009 1:42 am

frenky hero got wat effect?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Trades List
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Helbreath Freaky :: News & Informations-
Jump to:  
Make a forum | © phpBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forum